Three years ago

It's been three years since my face was deformed. The following two days looked much worse than the picture, my face swelled up and I thought I'd never have a nice face again. I avoided mirrors and people.
.
.
.
.
It got me thinking. A lot of people are complaining over themselves, smaller faults, pimples, the shapes of noses, lips, eyes etc. But you are all beautiful! Everyone is so beautiful in different ways. I appreciated that in other people when my face looked the way it did. But today it's back to normal, with a few minor scars. I'm glad, and everyone else should be happy about how beautiful you are. Everyone is so beautiful. Even if you think you're face might not be perfect, it is.
.
Just thought I'd share this thought I had three years ago.

Kommentarer
Postat av: tomas g

You never tolld what happened... The body might change, but the soul is what remains.

2012-07-29 @ 14:30:48
Postat av: Emilia

Fint sagt och du är alltid fin till och med med plåster i ansiktet :)

Svar: Tack :)
Crazy, Ksla, Chrystal

2012-09-11 @ 10:03:50
URL: http://emellas.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0