Contradictions

People move becuase of jobs. Going to a new place without knowing anything or anybody. Not wanting to live for ones job. That is a contradiction.

Being alone in the big town of paris is a contradiction.

How does one start over. How does one get to know these people in this big city? It is an art not to be alone, it takes courage to learn it. It takes trust to stick to it. It takes love to not give up. It is a journey.

Living in a journey takes energy. The place of full relaxation, a home does not exist. The loved one to come home to, the arms of trust are not in my reach.

However life takes its course. I live my life passing by the parisiens. I try to get to know some of them and people are nice. I praty to God and he gives me hope.

The friends I make. None are perfect, but people are not perfect. I need to learn this. The city is a city, it makes everyone live faraway, noone is right close by. How do I get to know you neighbour, what is the first step?

The meaning of someone who is always there got a new meaning. Earlier it was ONE person who would ALWAYS be there for me. Now it could be to always have someone, maybe differing, but someone. That is a difference.

Well friends. They are waiting just around the corner. To be discovered. So what am I doing here by my computer?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0